Digital Winery Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
1. Legal information of the company
1.1 About Qualist and Digital Winery
Product: Digital Winery
Owner: Qualist AG
Address: Technoparkstrasse 2, 8406 Winterthur, Switzerland
Email: info@digitalwinery.ch
Website: https://www.digitalwinery.ch
Digital Winery website at the domain https://digitalwinery.ch and any of its subdomains (“WEBSITE”), as well as the Digital Winery mobile application (“APP”) belongs to Qualist AG (“QUALIST”). All the content, design, and technological development are their private property. QUALIST has the right to demand damages of any the impact, plagiarism, theft or any other illegal activity on their intellectual property.

1.2. Corporate purpose

APP is intended for users of QUALIST B2B customers (“CUSTOMER”) and allow the USERS to digitalise their winery business operations by efficiently capturing, displaying and managing various data.

The WEBSITE allows USERS to find information about the app.

2. Terms of Use

By accessing the APP or the WEBSITE, you (“USER”) are agreeing to be bound by these terms of service, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this APP. The materials contained in this website are protected by applicable copyright and trademark law.

Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on WEBSITE for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:

  • modify or copy the materials;
  • use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
  • attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on QUALIST’s APP;
  • remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
  • transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server.

This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by QUALIST at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

3. Disclaimer

The materials on QUALIST’s APP are provided on an ‘as is’ basis. QUALIST makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties including, without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights.
Further, QUALIST does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its APP or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

4. Limitations

In no event shall QUALIST or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on QUALIST’s APP, even if QUALIST or a QUALIST authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

5. Accuracy of materials
The materials appearing on QUALIST’s WEBSITE or APP could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. QUALIST does not warrant that any of the materials on its website are accurate, complete or current. QUALIST may make changes to the materials contained on its website at any time without notice. However QUALIST does not make any commitment to update the materials.

6. Links
The APP or the WEBSITE may contain external links, and QUALIST has not reviewed all of the sites linked, and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by QUALIST of the site. Use of any such linked website is at the user’s own risk.

7. Modifications
QUALIST may revise these terms of service for its website at any time without notice. By using this APP or WEBSITE you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these terms of service.

8. Governing Law
These terms and conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Winterthur Switzerland and you irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts in that State or location.

Privacy Policy

The access and use of WEBSITE and APP by USERS implies the acceptance of this Privacy policy and protection of personal data. If the USERS don’t agree with this ‘Privacy policy and protection of personal data’ they must refrain from accessing APP and WEBSITE, just like using their services and content.

Your privacy is important to us.

It is QUALIST’s policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect while operating our website. Accordingly, we have developed this privacy policy in order for you to understand how we collect, use, communicate, disclose and otherwise make use of personal information. We have outlined our privacy policy below.

1. Data provided by users

The access and use of the content and services of WEBSITE and APP requires the registration of the users by the CUSTOMER, either directly through a registration page, or through submitting a written request to approved representatives of QUALIST. The USERS have to provide their data (name, email, password) during the registration process, or have to give QUALIST consent through the CUSTOMER to use their previously stored credentials for another QUALIST product.

The access and use of APP requires the download of the app at Google Play or App Store, or visiting the APP through its web address. This process is for free. In order to use the authorized sections included in the APP, the USERS will have to complete the login process including their email and password.

The QR code scanning mode (“VISUAL MODE”) of the APP requires the use of mobile device camera, and DigitalWinery Target Images related with the CUSTOMER account at QUALIST to come into the view of the camera in order to operate. When in Visual Mode, APP may share location, visual identification and camera screenshots of the environment to improve and provide data services to the USERS. USERS can hinder the access to the camera or location services by the APP, but they won’t have access to all the features of the APP in this case.

2. Data stored

The data provided by the USERS will be stored in an individual database which belongs to QUALIST.

The data related with the use of the APP may be automatically collected by the system. This information can be associated with the USERS and CUSTOMER. At no time the data will be shared with third partners. The information will be used in order to guarantee the proper app operation and improve the service offered to the USERS.

QUALIST guarantees to the USERS the rights of access, rectification, erasure or objection of the data included on these bases. QUALIST commits to preserve data confidentiality and to use them just for purposes related with WEBSITE and APP.

For exercising the rights of access, rectification, erasure and objection, USERS have to contact QUALIST on info@digitalwinery.ch

3. Cookies

WEBSITE uses ‘COOKIES’, small files stored by your browser when the USERS surf the web. These files improve the USERS’ experience, collect statistics and offer content according to the USERS likes.

In any case, the COOKIES used in this website are temporary with the sole objective of making transmission of data easier, so they disappear when the user ends the session, and will never be used for collecting personal information.

WEBSITE may use GOOGLE ANALYTICS, an analytic service from Google, Inc. The COOKIE information is stored by Google for developing of usability reports which allows improving the services and content of WEBSITE.

The USERS can reject the use of COOKIES on the changing the setting of a web browser but they won’t have access to all the services of WEBSITE. The use of WEBSITE without changes on the browser supposes the acceptation of this cookie’s policy.

We are committed to conducting our business in accordance with these principles in order to ensure that the confidentiality of personal information is protected and maintained. QUALIST may change this privacy policy from time to time at QUALIST’s sole discretion.

Conditions d’utilisation et politique de confidentialité de Digital Winery
Conditions d’utilisation
1. Informations légales relatives à l’entreprise
1.1 À propos de Qualist et Digital Winery
Produit concerné : Digital Winery
Propriétaire : Qualist AG
Adresse : Technoparkstrasse 2, 8406 Winterthur, Suisse
Email : info@digitalwinery.ch
Site Web : https://www.digitalwinery.ch
Le site Web Digital Winery hébergé sur le domaine https://digitalwinery.ch et l’ensemble de ses sous-domaines (« SITE WEB »), ainsi que l’application mobile Digital Winery (« APP ») appartiennent à Qualist AG (« QUALIST »). Tout le contenu, la conception et le développement technologique sont leur propriété privée. QUALIST a le droit d’exiger des dommages et intérêts de tout impact, plagiat, vol ou toute autre activité illégale sur sa propriété intellectuelle.

1.2. Objet de l’entreprise

L’application est destinée aux utilisateurs et clients de QUALIST B2B (dénommés « CLIENTS ») et permet aux UTILISATEURS de numériser leurs opérations commerciales en capturant, affichant et gérant efficacement diverses données.
Le SITE WEB permet aux UTILISATEURS de trouver des informations sur l’application.

2. Conditions d’utilisation

En accédant à l’application ou au SITE WEB, vous (« UTILISATEUR ») acceptez d’être lié par ces conditions de service et par toutes les lois et réglementations applicables, et devenez responsable du respect de toute législation locale applicable. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec l’une de ces conditions, il vous est interdit d’utiliser ou d’accéder à cette application. Le matériel contenu dans ce site Web est protégé par les droits d’auteur et les droits applicables aux marques.

Il vous est permis de télécharger temporairement une copie du matériel (informations ou logiciel) sur le SITE WEB uniquement pour une visualisation provisoire personnelle et non commerciale. Il s’agit de l’octroi d’une licence, et non pas d’un transfert de titre, et sous cette licence, vous ne pouvez en aucun cas :

  • modifier ou copier le matériel;
  • utiliser le matériel à des fins commerciales ou pour tout affichage public (commercial ou non commercial);
  • tenter de décompiler ou de disséquer tout logiciel contenu dans l’application QUALIST;
  • supprimer tout droit d’auteur ou autres notations de propriété du matériel; ou
  • transférer les documents à une autre personne ou «reproduire» les documents sur tout autre serveur.modifier ou copier le matériel;

Cette licence prendra automatiquement fin si vous violez l’une de ces restrictions et peut être résiliée par QUALIST à tout moment. À la fin de votre consultation de ces documents ou à la résiliation de cette licence, vous devez éliminer tout matériel téléchargé en votre possession, que ce soit sous forme électronique ou imprimée.

3. Clause de non-responsabilité

Le matériel sur l’application QUALIST est fourni « tel quel ». QUALIST ne donne aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, et par la présente rejette et annule toutes les autres garanties, y compris, sans limitation, les garanties ou conditions implicites de qualité marchande, d’adéquation à un usage particulier ou de non-violation de la propriété intellectuelle ou autre violation de droits.
En outre, QUALIST ne garantit ni ne fait aucune déclaration concernant l’exactitude, les résultats probables ou la fiabilité de l’utilisation des matériaux sur son application ou autrement liés à ces matériaux ou sur tout autre site lié à ce site.

4. Limitations

En aucun cas, QUALIST ou ses fournisseurs ne pourront être tenus responsables de tout dommage (y compris, sans limitation, les dommages pour perte de données ou de profit, ou en raison d’une interruption d’activité) résultant de l’utilisation ou de l’incapacité d’utiliser les matériaux sur l’application de QUALIST, même si QUALIST ou un mandataire QUALIST a été informé oralement ou par écrit de la possibilité d’un tel dommage. Étant donné que certaines juridictions n’autorisent pas les limitations sur les garanties implicites, ou les limitations de responsabilité pour les dommages consécutifs ou accessoires, ces limitations peuvent ne pas s’appliquer à vous.

5. Exactitude des ressources
Les ressources apparaissant sur le SITE WEB ou l’application de QUALIST peuvent inclure des erreurs techniques, typographiques ou photographiques. QUALIST ne garantit pas que les éléments de son site Web sont exacts, complets ou à jour. QUALIST peut apporter des modifications aux éléments contenus sur son site Web à tout moment et sans préavis. Cependant QUALIST ne prend aucun engagement de mettre à jour ces matériels.

6. Liens
L’application ou le SITE WEB peuvent contenir des liens externes, et QUALIST n’a pas examiné tous les sites liés et n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites liés. L’inclusion de tout lien n’implique pas l’approbation par QUALIST du site. L’utilisation d’un tel site Web lié se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

7. Modifications
QUALIST peut réviser les présentes conditions d’utilisation de son site Web à tout moment sans préavis. En utilisant cette application ou ce site Web, vous acceptez d’être lié par la version alors en vigueur de ces conditions d’utilisation.

8. Loi applicable
Les présentes conditions générales sont régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de Winterthur Suisse et vous vous soumettez irrévocablement à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de cet État ou de ce lieu.

Politique de confidentialité

L’accès et l’utilisation du SITE WEB et de l’application par les UTILISATEURS implique l’acceptation de cette politique de confidentialité et la protection des données personnelles. Si les UTILISATEURS ne sont pas d’accord avec cette ‘Politique de confidentialité et de protection des données personnelles’, ils doivent s’abstenir d’accéder à l’application et au SITE WEB, et d’utiliser leurs services et contenus.
Votre vie privée est importante pour nous.
La politique de QUALIST est de respecter votre vie privée en ce qui concerne les informations que nous pouvons collecter lors de l’exploitation de notre site Web. En conséquence, nous avons développé cette politique de confidentialité afin que vous puissiez comprendre comment nous collectons, utilisons, communiquons, divulguons et utilisons de toute autre manière les informations personnelles. Nous avons décrit notre politique de confidentialité ci-dessous.

1. Données fournies par les utilisateurs

L’accès et l’utilisation du contenu et des services du SITE WEB et de l’application nécessitent l’enregistrement des utilisateurs par le CLIENT, soit directement via une page d’inscription, soit en soumettant une demande écrite aux représentants agréés de QUALIST. Les UTILISATEURS doivent fournir leurs données (nom, e-mail, mot de passe) lors du processus d’inscription, ou doivent donner leur consentement à QUALIST via le CLIENT pour utiliser leurs informations d’identification précédemment stockées pour un autre produit QUALIST.
L’accès et l’utilisation de l’application nécessitent le téléchargement de l’application sur Google Play ou l’App Store, ou la visite de l’application via son adresse Web. Ce processus est gratuit. Afin d’utiliser les sections autorisées incluses dans l’APP, les UTILISATEURS devront compléter le processus de connexion, y compris leur e-mail et leur mot de passe.
Le mode de numérisation de code QR (« MODE VISUEL ») de l’application nécessite l’utilisation d’une caméra d’appareil mobile et d’images cibles DigitalWinery liées au compte CLIENT chez QUALIST pour entrer dans le champ de la caméra afin de fonctionner. En mode visuel, l’application peut partager l’emplacement, l’identification visuelle et les captures d’écran de la caméra de l’environnement pour améliorer et fournir des services de données aux UTILISATEURS. Les UTILISATEURS peuvent entraver l’accès à la caméra ou aux services de localisation par l’application, mais ils n’auront alors pas accès à toutes les fonctionnalités proposées.

2. Données stockées

Les données fournies par les UTILISATEURS seront stockées dans une base de données individuelle appartenant à QUALIST.
Les données liées à l’utilisation de l’application peuvent être automatiquement collectées par le système. Ces informations peuvent être associées aux UTILISATEURS et au CLIENT. A aucun moment les données ne seront partagées avec des partenaires tiers. Les informations seront utilisées afin de garantir le bon fonctionnement de l’application et d’améliorer le service offert aux UTILISATEURS.
QUALIST garantit aux UTILISATEURS les droits d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement ou d’opposition des données reprises sur ces bases. QUALIST s’engage à préserver la confidentialité des données et à les utiliser uniquement à des fins liées au SITE et à l’application.
Pour exercer les droits d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement et d’opposition, les UTILISATEURS doivent contacter QUALIST sur info@digitalwinery.ch.

3. Cookies

Le SITE WEB utilise des « COOKIES », petits fichiers stockés par votre navigateur lorsque les UTILISATEURS naviguent sur le web. Ces fichiers améliorent l’expérience des UTILISATEURS, collectent des statistiques et proposent du contenu selon les choix des UTILISATEURS.
Dans tous les cas, les COOKIES utilisés sur ce site sont temporaires dans le seul but de faciliter la transmission des données, ils disparaissent donc lorsque l’utilisateur met fin à la session, et ne seront jamais utilisés pour collecter des informations personnelles.
Le SITE WEB peut utiliser GOOGLE ANALYTICS, un service analytique de Google, Inc. Les informations COOKIES sont stockées par Google pour développer des rapports d’utilisabilité qui permettent d’améliorer les services et le contenu du SITE WEB.
Les UTILISATEURS peuvent refuser l’utilisation de COOKIES lors de la modification des paramètres d’un navigateur Web mais ils n’auront alors pas accès à tous les services du SITE. L’utilisation du SITE WEB sans modifications sur le navigateur suppose l’acceptation de la politique relative aux cookies.
Nous nous engageons à mener nos activités conformément à ces principes afin de garantir que la confidentialité des renseignements personnels soit protégée et maintenue. QUALIST peut modifier cette politique de confidentialité de temps à autre à la seule discrétion de QUALIST.